DRUM CIRCLE FACILITATORS GUILD

Welcome to the online home of the DCFG

Superpower Circle

  • 20 Mar 2019
  • Internet

"MAKE IT YOUR OWN"
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT WEBINAR-INTERVIEW SERIES - for Rhythm & Drum Circle Facilitators
Growing your DCF business means molding your unique blend of musical skills, professional background, personal style, and local connections into a business that fits YOU.

Join live, or watch recording afterwards
11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 6 pm London

Presenter: Mary Tolena
Marytolena.com
Alisha Ross Ramcharitar
Founder of Just Add Rhythm

For More Information and to Register Click Here

Copyright (c) 2010-2018, Drum Circle Facilitators Guild. All rights reserved.
Website built by AgaraTech.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software